Board of Directors

Jamie Floer, APR, CPRC

Independent Practitioner
Scott McCallum, APR
Charter Communications
Director, Government Affairs
Immediate Past President
Lauren Leetun, APR
Sprout Public Relations
VP Finance
Heather M. Keroes, APR
Senior Communications Strategist
Curley & Pynn
Assistant Treasurer
Kimberly Devitt
Marketing Manager
Co-VP Accreditation
Rich Donley, APR
Senior VP/PR-Marcom
MCCI (Mort Crim Communications, Inc.)
Co-VP Accreditation
Allison Taylor, APR
Senior Communications Specialist
HD Supply
VP Membership Recruitment
Laura Lord-Blackwell, APR
HR Communications Specialist
Orange County Human Resources
VP Membership Retention
Kristine Neal, APR
Manager of Public Relations
Co-VP Programs
Thevenin Campton
Client Services Coordinator
Colliers International
Co-VP Programs
Wendy Gustama
Sr. Specialist, Public Relations
Orange County Public Schools
VP Communications
Alyssa Badalamenti
Communications Manager
Social Media Chair
Maria Wyatt-Uhl
Senior Account Executive
Allied Integrated Marketing
Website/Job Bank Chair
Lauren Gustafson
Marketing Manager
Tavistock Restaurant Collection
VP Administration
Stefanie Macfarlane, APR

Independent Practitioner
Diversity & Inclusion Chair
Jaylen Christie
Digital PR & Marketing Manager
Findsome & Winmore
Sponsorship Chair
Heather Wilson
Marketing Communications Manager
Scholarship/Student Relations
Carter Flynn
Marketing Specialist
Assembly Delegate
Mandy Taylor, APR
Director, Industry Services & Executive Director, IVAPM
Assembly Delegate
Susan Ennis, APR, CPRC

Independent Practitioner
Assembly Delegate
Kathleen Prihoda, APR
Manager, Communications
Walt Disney World